HIDIVE Winter 2024 Anime Season Lineup!

This winter, a mix of new anime and returning anime!

HIDIVE announces its lineup for the winter 2024 season! With the return of The Dangers in My Heart anime, an anticipated new anime Chained Soldier and more! So what’s in store for you in January? Check the lineup below!


The Dangers in My Heart SPECIAL

January 1st at 9:00 AM EST (14:00 UTC)


The Tunnel to Summer, The Exit of Goodbyes

January 2nd at 12:00 PM EST (17:00 UTC)


Gushing Over Magical Girls

January 3rd at 11:00 AM (16:00 UTC)


My Instant Death Ability is Overpowered

January 4th at 11:30 AM EST (16:30 UTC)


Chained Soldier

January 4th at 10:00 AM EST (15:00 UST)


The Dangers in My Heart Season 2

January 6th at 1:00 PM EST (18:00 UTC)


Urusei Yatsura Season 2

TBA


Ragna Crimson 2nd Cour

January 13th at 11:00 AM EST (16:00 UTC)

Source: HIDIVE Official Website

————
AnimeTV チェーン bringing you the latest anime news direct from Japan ~ anytime! — Your new source of information!

Joshua
Joshua
Editor-in-Chief of English AnimeTV News.

Latest news

Shangri-La Frontier Anime, Key Visual for the New Chapter Unveiled!

Visual for the new chapter "Journeying Wolf, Be Ambitious"...

The Fable Anime Premiere in April 6, New Trailer Revealed!

The official website of The Fable anime has been updated...

Blue Archive The Animation Reveals Nonomi Izayoi in New Trailer!

The official website of upcoming anime based on smartphone...

Mission: Yozakura Family Anime Reveals April 7 Premiere in 1st CM!

The official website for the upcoming anime Mission: Yozakura...

My Hero Academia Season 7 Reveals OP Theme Artist!

The official website of My Hero Academia anime has been updated with...
spot_imgspot_img