Demon Lord, Retry! R Anime Key Visual Revealed!

Break the chains with the bonds you have created!

The TV anime “Demon Lord, Retry! R” will be broadcast in 2024. Cast information, staff, and the first key visual were also released!

Key Visual:

Kenjiro Tsuda as Hakuto Kunai
Momo Asakura as Aku
Azumi Waki as Akane Fujisaki
Iori Noguchi from =LOVE as Eagle
Aina Suzuki as Luna Elegant
Wataru Komada as Isami Tahara
Minori Suzuki as Mink
Mirai Tachibana as Organ
Kentaro Kumagai as Zero Kirisame

Director: Kazuomi Koga
Series composer: Kazuhiko Takayama
Character designer: Minori Homuro
Animation Production: Gekkou

Demon Lord, Retry! R serves as a continuation of the manga adaptation of the Demon Lord, Retry! isekai fantasy light novels. The original Demon Lord, Retry! series originated in 2016 as a web novel on the Shousetsuka ni Narou platform, authored by Kurone Kanzaki.

The manga adaptation, illustrated by Amaru Minotake, debuted in serialization in Web Comic Action in October 2017, and it is presently being serialized in Gaugau Monster.

J Novel Club describes the Demon Lord, Retry! R manga as follows:

The Demon Lord continues his adventure in this re-vamped series! After encountering the mysterious entity in the lowest level of the Bastille Dungeon, he sets out for Hellion Territory, where Grand Devils vie for domination of the realm. With the addition of a new advisor—the (seemingly) hopeless optimist Akane—the Demon Lord’s army grows even more colorful, and their hijinks even wackier.

Source: Official Twitter

AnimeTV チェーン bringing you the latest anime news direct from Japan ~ anytime! — Your new source of information!

Editor-in-Chief of English AnimeTV News.

Latest news